Church Staff Directory

CALVARY CHURCH STAFF

717-545-0021

PositionNameContact Information
Lead PastorRev. Randall G. Bennett, Jrpastor@calvaryunitedmethodist.org
Learn more about Pastor Randy here.
Associate PastorDeborah Portdport@calvaryunitedmethodist.org
Visitation PastorRev. Doug ComptonPlease contact the church office
Director of Congregational EngagementMarji Beyerengage@calvaryunitedmethodist.org
Director of MusicDeb Benedictdb@calvaryunitedmethodist.org
Administrative Assistant / Christian EducationKelley Priceoffice@calvaryunitedmethodist.org
Finance Manager / Church TreasurerNancy Flintfinance@calvaryunitedmethodist.org
Director of Calvary Kids Child Care CenterAnn Stuartdaycare@calvaryunitedmethodist.org
Director of Youth MinistriesKelley Priceyouthatcalvaryumc@yahoo.com
Building Maintenance ManagerRick MillerPlease contact the church office
Sunday CustodianRegis DoylePlease contact the church office
Custodial AssistantOscar SherrickPlease contact the church office