Happenings at Calvary

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS

Saturday, December 1 – Christmas at Calvary Bazaar from 9 AM – 2 PM

Sunday, December 2 – Church Conference at 9:45 AM

Wednesday, December 5 – 2019 Offering Envelopes available for members to pick up beginning at noon.

Friday, December 7 – Calvary Kids Christmas Program at 7 PM

Monday, December 10 – DEADLINE for articles for the January newsletter

Sunday, December 9 – Advent Festival. Come at 3 PM for activities for all ages and dinner!  No charge, but you must sign up by December 5 in the Square.

Sunday, December 16 – A Blessed Morn live nativity during both worship services (8:30 & 11)

Sunday, December 23 – God is with Us Christmas Cantata at both worship services (8:30 & 11)

Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve worship – click here for more information

Sunday, December 30 – ONE Worship service at 10 AM. No Sunday School.

 

 

Please also see our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/CalvaryUnitedMethodistChurch/ for the most up-to-date information!